Tis’ The Season!

Our opening times for the festive holidays are coming soon… Watch this space!

Festive Opening Times
Monday 13th December
Open
Tuesday 14th December
Open
Wednesday 15th December
Open
Thursday 16th December
Open
Friday 17th December
Open
Saturday 18th December
Open
Sunday 19th December
Open
Monday 20th December
Open
Tuesday 21st December
Open
Wednesday 22nd December
Open
Thursday 23rd December
Open
Friday 24th December
Open<br>(Christmas Eve)
Saturday 25th December
Closed<br>(Christmas Day)
Sunday 26th December
Closed<br>(Boxing Day)
Monday 27th December
Open
Tuesday 28th December
Open
Wednesday 29th December
Open
Thursday 30th December
Open
Friday 31st December
Open
Saturday 1st January
Open<br>(New Year’s Day)
Sunday 2nd January
Open
Monday 3rd January
Open
Tuesday 4th January
Closed
Wednesday 5th January
Closed
Thursday 6th January
Normal Opening Hours Resume

We will then be closing our doors for 2 weeks from 17th Jan โ€“ 2nd Feb to give our wonderful chefs and staff a well deserved break and add some finishing touches to our venue!

Here’s

The Scoop

Mouth watering cuts fresh from our social feeds

Loading...

Roll Up! Rock Up!

Got a question to ask?