Festive Films

December 11th 2021 - 00:00 - December 30th 2021 - 00:00
Free Admission
Loading Events

> FULL FILM SCHEDULE BELOW <

Festive Films showed in our Extravaganza space throughout December in partnership with Bijou Cinema!

All of your Christmas favourites will be screened to keep you in the Christmas Spirit, there is something for everyone accompanied by 10 fabulous food traders, desserts & drink offerings to get your taste buds tingling for a magical movie day!

The following films will be showed on:

Saturday 11th December: 

11:30am – The Santa Clause

Sunday 12th December:

1pm – The Nutcracker & The Four Realms

4pm – The Polar Express

Saturday 18th December:

11:30am – Nativity

Sunday 19th December:

1pm – It’s A Wonderful Life

4pm – Elf

Monday 20th December:

7pm – Home Alone

Tuesday 21st December:

7pm – Elf

Wednesday 22nd December:

11am – Saving Santa

3pm – It’s A Wonderful Life

7pm – The Santa Clause

Thursday 23rd December:

11am – Arthur Christmas

3pm – The Man Who Invented Christmas

7pm – The Polar Express

Friday 24th December:

11am – The Snowman & The Snowdog

3pm – Dr Seuss The Grinch (Cartoon)

Monday 27th December:

11am – Nativity

3pm – How The Grinch Stole Christmas

7pm – Frozen

Tuesday 28th December:

11am – The Nightmare Before Christmas

3pm – Nativity 2

7pm – Arthur Christmas

Wednesday 29th December:

11am – A Christmas Story

3pm – Home Alone

7pm – Jingle All The Way

Thursday 30th December:

11am – A Christmas Carol

3pm – Frozen

7pm – Arthur Christmas

 

  • All films are PG & U rating.

 

This funded by the European Regional Development Fund and the UK Government.

HMG Logo

ERDF Funding

Event Details

Starts: December 11th 2021 - 00:00
Ends: December 30th 2021 - 00:00
Cost: Free Admission

Roll Up! Rock Up!

Want to hire the space?