https://www.high-endrolex.com/1

Magical Movies

December 22nd 2023 - January 5th 2024
Free
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

> FULL FILM SCHEDULE BELOW <

Festive Films showed in our Extravaganza space throughout December & January in partnership with Bijou Cinema!

All of your Christmas favourites will be screened to keep you in the Christmas Spirit, there is something for everyone accompanied by 10 fabulous food traders, desserts & drink offerings to get your taste buds tingling for a magical movie day!

No Booking Needed – Completely FREE entry! First Come, First Serve.

The following films will be showed on:

——
Friday 22nd December – 1PM – ELF
Saturday 23rd December – 3PM – HOME ALONE / 6PM – The Grinch
Sunday 24th December – 3PM – POLAR EXPRESS
——
Wednesday 27th December – 3PM – FROZEN
Thursday 28th December – 7PM – THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (Singalong)
Friday 29th December – 7PM – CHICAGO
Saturday 30th December – 3PM – MARY POPPINS RETURNS
——
Tuesday 2nd January – 3PM – MATILIDA THE MUSICAL (Singalong)
Wednesday 3rd January – 3PM – THE LITTLE MERMAID (2023)
Thursday 4th January – 3PM – THE WIZARD OF OZ
Friday 5th January – 3PM – GREASE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Details

Starts: December 22nd 2023
Ends: January 5th 2024
Cost: Free

Roll Up! Rock Up!

Got a question to share?